Skip to Page Content

Board Members

    Chapter Leadership

    Chapter President

    Chapter President-Elect

    Past Chapter President
    Meranda Leidholdt
    Aspire Inc.
    (605) 229-0263 - ext 1005
    mleidholdt@aspiresd.org

    Chapter Secretary/Treasurer
    Kelli McCulloch
    Agtegra Cooperative
    (605) 846-1553
    Kelli.McCulloch@agtegra.com

    Certification Director
    Open

    Membership Director
    Open

    Legislative Director
    Julie Johnson
    (605) 280-3642
    Johnson2@abe.midco.net

    Workforce Readiness Director
    Open

    State Council Workforce Readiness Director
    Kimberly Ludwig, M.S., C.R.C.
    Division of Rehabilitation Services
    (605) 626-2398
    Kimberly.Ludwig@state.sd.us

    Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Director
    Laura Stoltenburg MS, CRC
    Department of Human Services
    (605) 626-2398
    laura.stoltenburg@state.sd.us

    College Relations Director
    Kristi M. Bockorny, PhD
    Northern State University - School of Business
    (605) 626-3001
    kristi.bockorny@northern.edu

    SHRM Foundation Director
    Andrea Schwan
    City of Aberdeen
    (605) 626-7005
    andrea.schwan@aberdeen.sd.us

    Social Media Director
    Kristin Kroell, SHRM-CP
    Agtegra
    (605) 725-8349
    Kristin.Kroell@agtegra.com

    Revised: 04/29/2022