Skip to Page Content

Board Members

    2019 Aberdeen Area Human Resource Association

    Board Members and Committee Chairs

    Chapter President
    Meranda Leidholdt
    Aspire Inc.
    (605) 229-0263 - ext 1005

    Chapter President-Elect

    Past Chapter President
    Kim Bowman, CEBS
    Dacotah Bank
    (605) 225-5611

    Chapter Secretary/Treasurer
    Jen Weber
    Dacotah Bank
    (605) 229-7135

    Certification Committee Chairperson
    Amy Jones, SHRM-CP, PHR
    The Rivett Group, LLC
    (605) 725-5966

    Membership Committee Chairperson
    Donna Hurley, MS Ed
    Avera St Luke's - Business Health
    (605) 622-5875

    Kim Bot (co-chair)
    Halo Branded Solutions
    (605) 380-8879

    Legislative Committee Chairperson
    Julie Johnson
    (605) 280-3642

    Workforce Readiness Committee Chairperson

    State Council Workforce Readiness Committee Chairperson
    Kimberly Ludwig, M.S., C.R.C.
    Division of Rehabilitation Services
    (605) 626-2398

    Diversity Committee Chairperson
    Laura Stoltenburg MS, CRC
    Department of Human Services
    (605) 626-2398

    College Relations Committee Chairperson
    Kristi M. Bockorny, PhD
    Northern State University - School of Business
    (605) 626-3001

    Foundation Committee Chairperson
    Andrea Schwan
    City of Aberdeen
    (605) 626-7005

    Technology Committee Chairperson
    Kristin Kroell, SHRM-CP
    (605) 725-8349

    Revised: 09/17/2019