Skip to Page Content

Board Members

    2019 Aberdeen Area Human Resource Association

    Board Members and Committee Chairs

    Chapter President
    Jillaine Naasz
    Lamont Companies, Inc.
    (605) 225-1712
    jnaasz@lamontcompanies.com

    Chapter President-Elect
     

    Past Chapter President
    Kim Bowman, CEBS
    Dacotah Bank
    (605) 225-5611
    Kim.Bowman@dacotahbank.com

    Chapter Secretary/Treasurer
    Jen Weber
    Dacotah Bank
    (605) 229-7135
    jennifer.weber@dacotahbank.com

    Certification Committee Chairperson
    Amy Jones, SHRM-CP, PHR
    The Rivett Group, LLC
    (605) 725-5966
    Amy.Jones@rivettgroup.com

    Membership Committee Chairperson
    Donna Hurley, MS Ed
    Avera St Luke's - Business Health
    (605) 622-5875
    donna.hurley@avera.org

    Kim Bot (co-chair)
    Halo Branded Solutions
    (605) 380-8879
    kim.bot@halo.com

    Legislative Committee Chairperson
    Julie Johnson
    (605) 280-3642
    Johnson2@abe.midco.net

    Workforce Readiness Committee Chairperson
    Dan Thielsen
    South Dakota Career Center
    (605) 626-2340
    dan.thielsen@state.sd.us

    State Council Workforce Readiness Committee Chairperson
    Kimberly Ludwig, M.S., C.R.C.
    Division of Rehabilitation Services
    (605) 626-2398
    Kimberly.Ludwig@state.sd.us

    Diversity Committee Chairperson
    Laura Stoltenburg MS, CRC
    Department of Human Services
    (605) 626-2398
    laura.stoltenburg@state.sd.us

    College Relations Committee Chairperson
    Kristi M. Bockorny, PhD
    Northern State University - School of Business
    (605) 626-3001
    kristi.bockorny@northern.edu

    Foundation Committee Chairperson
    Andrea Schwan
    City of Aberdeen
    (605) 626-7005
    andrea.schwan@aberdeen.sd.us

    Technology Committee Chairperson
    Kristin Kroell, SHRM-CP
    Agtegra
    (605) 725-8349
    Kristin.Kroell@agtegra.com

    Revised: 02/15/2019